New ‘Avengers: Age Of Ultron’ Poster Shows All The Characters [PHOTO]

share on:

A new poster for Avengers: Age of Ultron has been revealed.

The new poster shows all the characters: Nick Fury (played by Samuel L. Jackson), Hawkeye (played by Jeremy Renner), Black Widow (played by Scarlett Johannson), The Incredible Hulk (played by Mark Ruffalo), Iron Man (played by Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (played by Chris Evans), Thor (played by Chris Hemsworth), Scarlet Witch (played by Elizabeth Olsen), and Quicksilver (played by Aaron Taylor-Johnson).

Avengers: Age Of Ultron will be released on the 1st of May, 2015.

See the poster below!




Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.