DJ Vise Presents The Underground Mix S01 E05

share on:

DJ Vise is back with the Underground Mix.

Check out the songs in this new episode, and the download link below.

1. GidiCulture Festival official Soundtrack – Maleek Berry
2.Takiing Over me – Yemi Alade ft Phyno
3.Woju (Remix) – Kiss Daniel ft Tiwa Savage x Davido
4.Think About Me – Ayo Jay
5.Gbese – Lil Kesh
6.Na we – MoEazy ft Runtown
7.Confam Ni – Olamide ft Wizkid
8.Olopa 2.0 – Henry Knight ft Dija x Yemi Alade x Joe El
9.Gbemisoke – VJ Adams ft Pasuma x Reminisce
10.Terry G (Part 2) – Terry G
11.Owambe – Jahbless
12.Godwin – Korede Bello
13.Kaka(Remix) – Magnito ft Timaya
14.Question – Qdot
15.Ello Bae – Falz
Download here.


Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.