2015 IHeartRadio Music Awards: Complete List Of Winners

share on:

Show us an award show that brings out every huge star in music, then we’ll show you the iHeartRadio Music Awards. A quick one, did your favorite artists take home the big awards? Here’s the full list of winners.

The award which started at 8 p.m., the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles welcomed the biggest musicians ever.

Artist of the Year:

Ariana Grande

Iggy Azalea

Luke Bryan

Sam Smith

Taylor Swift (Winner)

Song of the Year:

“All About That  Bass” – Meghan Trainor

“All of Me” – John Legend

“Happy” – Pharrell Williams

“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift (Winner)

“Stay With Me” – Sam Smith

Best Collaboration:

“Bang Bang” – Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj (Winner)

“Dark Horse” – Katy Perry featuring Juicy J

“Fancy” – Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX

“Problem” – Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea

“Talk Dirty” – Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz

Best New Artist:


Cole Swindell

Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Sam Smith (Winner)

Country Song of the Year:

“Bartender” – Lady Antebellum

“Burnin’ It Down” – Jason Aldean (Winner)

“Dirt” – Florida Georgia Line

“Give Me Back My Hometown” – Eric Church

“Play It Again” – Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:

“Don’t Tell ‘Em” – Jeremih featuring YG (Winner)

“Drunk in Love” – Beyoncé featuring Jay Z

“Flawless” – Beyoncé

“Loyal” – Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga

“New Flame” – Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year:

“Animals” – Martin Garrix

“Blame” – Calvin Harris featuring John Newman

“La La La” – Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith

“Summer” – Calvin Harris (Winner)

“Waves” – Mr. Probz

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

“Come With Me Now” – KONGOS

“Do I Wanna Know?” – Arctic Monkeys

“Fever” – The Black Keys

“Something From Nothing” – Foo Fighters

“Take Me to Church” – Hozier (Winner)

Best Lyrics:

“All of Me” – John Legend

“Blank Space” – Taylor Swift (Winner)

“Counting Stars” – OneRepublic

“Habits (Stay High)” – Tove Lo

“Stay With Me” – Sam Smith

“Thinking Out Loud” – Ed Sheeran

Best Fan Army:

5SOSFAM – 5 Seconds of Summer (Winner)

Arianators – Ariana Grande

Bey Hive – Beyoncé

Team Breezy – Chris Brown

Sheerios – Ed Sheeran

Church Choir – Eric Church

Directioners – One Direction

Selenators – Selena Gomez

Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes

Swifties – Taylor Swift


Brantley Gilbert (Winner)

Charli XCX


Iggy Azalea

Meghan Trainor

Did your favourite musician get an award?

Jordan Abiola

Jordan Abiola

Non-Conformist. Content Specialist for Entertainment & Pop-Culture. I am incredibly clear about my opinions, grounded in my own sense of identity and very assertive about being me so i am not easily swayed by what other people think of me. #TheJordanBrand

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.