James Claims Pukas Award

share on:

It was a good day for Real Madrid at the FIFA Ballon D’Or gala as in addition to Cristiano Ronaldo winnig the Ballon D’Or, James Rodriguez won the Pukas Award for the best goal of the year in 2014.

James’ strike against Uruguay at the World Cup for Colombia was adjudged to be better than Ibrahimovic’s and Stepahine Roche’s wonder strikes, earning the 23 year old the award.

Below is the wonder strike

Ola BlaQ

Ola BlaQ

A Physicist and a bonafide rapper who is well known for his freestyling prowess. I am a hip hop head, a football enthusiast, football manager addict, Manchester United superfan, future husband of Serena Williams, a chronic womanizer and a lover of God. Oh and I get in at least 2 hours of FIFA everyday

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.