FIFA Names World Eleven

share on:

Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo Jonied Manuel Neuer and Toni Kroos in the world eleven alongside two Brazilians and another Argentine, Di Maria.

The world eleven was named in a 4-3-3 formation and is quite impressive with six countries represented in the eleven. Bayern Munich and Real Madrid dominated with three players in the squad each

Goalkeeper: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich & Germany)

Defenders: Philip Lahm (Bayern Munich & Germany), David Luiz (PSG & Brazil) Thiago Silva (PSG & Brazil), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid & Spain)

Midfielders: Toni Kroos (Real Madrid & Germany), Adreas Iniesta (Barcelona & Spain), Angel Di Maria (Manchester United & Argentina)

Forwards: Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich & Netherlands), Lionel Messi (Barcelona & Argentina), Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid & Portugal)

world eleven

Photo credit:

Ola BlaQ

Ola BlaQ

A Physicist and a bonafide rapper who is well known for his freestyling prowess. I am a hip hop head, a football enthusiast, football manager addict, Manchester United superfan, future husband of Serena Williams, a chronic womanizer and a lover of God. Oh and I get in at least 2 hours of FIFA everyday

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.