Results of the APC Primaries

share on:
The results for the APC Primaries are in and here are the people that will be contesting for the gubernatorial seat under the ‘broom’ of the APC in 2015
Lagos State – Akinwunmi Ambode
Oyo State – Incumbent Oyo State Governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi
Sokoto state – Speaker of the House of Representatives, Hon. Aminu Tambuwal
Delta State – Otega Omerhor
Nasarawa State – Incumbent Nasarawa Governor Tanko Al-makura
Kaduna State – Nasir El-Rufai
Kwara State, – Incumbent Kwara Governor Abdulfattah Ahmed
Taraba State – Senator Aisha Jummai Al-Hassan
Ogun state – Incumbent Ogun governor – Ibikunle Amosun
Yobe State – Incumbent Yobe Governor Ibrahim Giadem
Kwara state – Incumbent Governor Abdulfatah Ahmed.
Rivers state – Dagogo Peterside
The primaries in Cross River State has reportedly been postponed. More results later


King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.