MUSIC: Sean Cleva – We Don Come + Magic

share on:

Sean Cleva releases two singles “We Don Come” and “Magic”

SKB Mob presents Sean Cleva. Sean cleva is a unique singer/afropop artist from the Southern nigeria . He is the first artist from the SKB Mob Empire,here are two dope singles from him if you love good music you will love what Sean Cleva’s got. Hit the download button and dont forget to share.

  Sean Cleva - We Don Come (7.9 MiB, 250 hits)

  Sean Cleva - Magic (3.7 MiB, 289 hits)

The Chef

The Chef


Get your delicious music dishes on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @TheChef360. It’s really that simple!!!!

Leave a Reply