Meet The 10 Presidential Aspirants For The 2015 Elections

share on:

As the countdown to the February 2015 general elections continue, INEC has released the list of the 10 presidential candidates that will be contesting.

They are:
President Goodluck Jonathan of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP),

General Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress (APC),

Prof. Comfort Oluremi Sonaiya of Kowa Party,

Ambrose Albert of Hope Democratic Party,

Ganiyu Galadima of Allied Congress Party of Nigeria,

Rafiu Salau of Alliance for Democracy,

Godson Okoye of United Democratic Party,

Dr. Nani Ibrahim Ahmad of African Democratic Congress,

Martin Onovo of National Conscience Party,

Tunde Anifowoshe-Kelani of Action Alliance, and

Chekwas Okorie of United Progressive Party.

Their corresponding running mates are:

The Incumbent Vice-President, Namadi Sambo (PDP),
Prof. Yemi Osinbajo (APC),
Saidu Bobboi (Kowa Party)
Haruna Shaba (Hope Democratic Party),
Balarabe Ahmed (ACPN),
Prof. Clinton Cliff Akuchie (AD),
Haruna Adamu (United Democratic Party),
Obianuju Murphy-Uzohue (African Democratic Congress
Ibrahim Mohammed(NCP),
Comrade Paul Ishaka Ofomile (Action Alliance), and
Bello Umar( United Progressive Party).

Who will you be voting for?



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.