2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup: Super Falcons Placed In Tough Group

share on:

The Super Falcons have been placed in the group of death in the 2015 FIFA World Cup.

The African champions were drawn alongside power houses Sweden and USA. Australia is the fourth team in the group.

See the full groupings below.

Group A: Canada, China PR, New Zealand, Netherlands

Group B: Germany, Côte d’Ivoire, Norway, Thailand

Group C: Japan, Switzerland, Cameroon, Ecuador

Group D: United States, Australia, Sweden, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Korea Republic, Spain, Costa Rica

Group F: France, England, Colombia, Mexico



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.