Music: McSkill ThaPreacha hits us with his – Free Throws 2 [EP]!

share on:

Master Volume Productions Presents the “Free Throws 2 [EP]” by lyricist “MCskill ThaPreacha” which is a follow up to “Free Throws volume 1” which was released last year. DOWNLOAD AND LISTEN!

The Supernatural delivers his fifth studio project in three years to round off a somewhat quiet but remarkable year. As expected, the emcee shows versatility yet again by successfully experimenting on different types of beats hence showing the superiority of an emcee to a rapper. 

The EP which was mixed and mastered by “Stormatique” features veterans “Terry ThaRapman (Now Known as T.R)” and the “Weird MC” alongside other artistes like Magic Man, Nansy MrsHustle, High M & Butafly.


Tracklist !

  1. Opening (Feat. Terry ThaRapman & Weird MC)
  2. You Don’t Know
  3. 100% (Feat. Magic Man)
  4. Believe Me / My Mind
  5. Internet Gangsters
  6. Spoken Word Interlude (Feat. Nansy MrsHustle)
  7. Bigger Than Me
  8. Timeless (Feat. High M)
  9. No Flex Zone (Feat. Butafly)
  10. Hot Nigga (Freestyle)

  MCSkill ThaPreacha | Free Throws 2 [The EP] (28.0 MiB, 395 hits)



I'm Mrs. Press ►, Lover of Music, NappyHead Extraordinaire, Madame Foodie, Aspiring Polyglot, Iyalode of Awesome and New Member of the Power Rangers. Now that you know my business you should follow me on Twiha - @LuSeaBee. Bye.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.