M.I Releases Album Art And Tracklisting for ‘The Chairman’ Album

share on:

M.I Abaga has unveiled the official album art and tracklisting of his third album, The Chairman which is set to drop tomorrow, 30th October. The album is a 17-track album which features Wizkid, Seyi shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Reminisce, Patoranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, 2Face, Nosa, Koker, Sound Sultan, Emmy Ace and a host of others. It also features a collaboration with international Reggae act, Beenie Man.

Chairman album art

The album back cover features the tracks arranged in two columns with each track on the left being the opposite of the one on the right. The ninth track which is in the middle of the album is aptly titled Middle and is placed in between the two columns.

MI Chairman tracklisting



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns

1 comment

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.