MUSIC: A-Q – Give Me Greatness Or I’ll Die

share on:

New and rebranded A-Q has just signed a management/consultancy deal with renowned manager, Godwin Tom. With hits like ‘Idols’, ‘Bang’, ‘We Are Dreaming’, and ‘Bata Mi’, rapper A-Q has proven that the Hip Hop culture in Nigeria isn’t dead.

He has consistently proven his ‘rapability’ and alliterative wordplay and doesn’t intend to stop as he is set to put out a 15-track mixtape in a couple of days. The mixtape which promises to be a classic is titled ‘SON OF JOHN’. Ahead of its release, here’s a single off the mixtape titled ‘Give Me Greatness Or I’ll Die’ as well as the tracklisting!


  A-Q - Give Me Greatness Or I'll Die (5.0 MiB, 948 hits)



1. On My Way Home (Intro) (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

2. Skip Ft Dj Shabsy (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

3. The Beginning (Skit)

4. The Devil Is A Woman (Prod. By Sleek Amos)

5. Para (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

6. I’m The Man (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

7. Give Me Greatness Or I’ll Die (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

8. Pimpflow (Prod. By Bionic)

9. Things Changing (Skit)

10. Lere Ft Kushawallz, J.I, Reinhard, BBJN (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

11. Pure Gold (Prod. By Sleek Amos)

12. A Message To You Ft Antwon (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)

13. White Lies, Black Truth (Prod. By Echo)

14. The Problem (Skit)

· Bonus

15. The Idols (Prod. By BeatsByJayy)



Sends songs to to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.