Ill Bliss Releases Album Art & Tracklisting For Position Of Power Vol. 2 EP [PHOTOS]

share on:

Capital Hill rapper Ill Bliss has released the artwork and tracklisting for his latest studio effort, Position Of Power Vol. 2.

The 5-track EP features Mike Aremu and upcoming rapper Tesh Carter.

Check the tracklist and the album art below.

Br7EqD7CAAAWgO2 Br8Iyz0IIAAbbZ3posit



Quo non Ascendam. Writer.

1 comment

Leave a Reply