#Brazil2014: Germany Crowned World Cup Champions

share on:

Germany have won the 2014 FIFA World Cup after an extra-time victory over Argentina.

After 90 minutes of a goalless stalemate, it took a delightful touch from Mario Gotze in the 122nd minute to secure the title.

It is the 4th title for Germany.



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.