BREAKING NEWS: Nigeria Authentic 23 Man world cup squad Unveiled

share on:

After so much drama, The Super Eagles 23 man list for the Brazil 2014 Fifa world cup has been released.. The list was released few minutes after 12 midnight with Nigerians allover the diaspora eagerly anticipating Stephen Keshi’s list.


GOALKEEPERS: Vincent Enyeama, Austin Ejide, Chigozie Agbim

DEFENDERS: Joseph Yobo, Elderson Echiejile, Juwon Oshaniwa, Godfrey Oboabona, Azubuike Egwuekwe, Kenneth Omeruo, Efe Ambrose, Kunle Odunlami

MIDFIELDERS: John Mikel Obi, Ogenyi Onazi, Ramon Azeez, Michael Uchebo, Reuben Gabriel

Forwards: Osaze Odemwingie, Ahmed Musa, Shola Ameobi, Emmanuel Emenike, Babatunde Michael, Victor Moses, Uche Nwofor

Dropped Players: Akpeyi, Uzoenyi, Oduamadi,Joel Obi, Nosa Igiebor,Sunday Mba and Obinna Nsofor




"Tega is a writer/OAP, Lover of all things Tech, Sports and TV Series"

1 comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.