All The Winners From The 2014 CMT Awards

share on:

The 2014 CMT Awards held on the 4th of June at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

Highlights of the awards ceremony included Dierks Bentley walking the red carpet in a pilot’s uniform, appearances by a variety of actors, and a smoking stage appearance from Jason Derulo.

The winners were

Group Video of the Year
*The Band Perry, “Done.”

Breakthrough Video of the Year
*Cassadee Pope, “Wasting All These Tears”

Male Video of the Year
*Blake Shelton, “Doin’ What She Likes”

Female Video of the Year
*Miranda Lambert, “Automatic”

Duo Video of the Year
*Florida Georgia Line, “Round Here”

Collaborative Video of the Year
Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan, “This Is How We Roll”

CMT Performance of the Year
*Luke Bryan and Lionel Richie, “Oh No/All Night Long”

Video of the Year
*Carrie Underwood, “See You Again”



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.