Falz Releases Album Art & Tracklist For ‘Wazup Guy’, Features Olamide, Yemi Alade, Show Dem Camp & More [PHOTO]

share on:

Falz the Bad Guy is all set to drop his debut album, Wazup Guy.

Wazup Guy is an 18-track effort that features Olamide, Yemi Alade, Poe, Show Dem Camp and more.

Check out the album list and tracklist below.


1. Intro

2. See Me

3. Currency

4. Wazup Guy

5. Toyin Tomato (Skit)

6. Toyin Tomato

7. O Pari ft. Olamide

8. How Far ft. Sir Dauda

9. Senator

10. Right Now ft. Dipo

11. Jessica

12. High Class

13. Hold Something

14. Marry Me ft. Poe & Yemi Alade

15. 1,2,3 ft. Oyinkansola

16. Oh God

17. Wazup Guy (Remix) ft. Show Dem Camp & Phenom

18. The Advice




Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.