360Downloads: ILVIDONLA Presents “Zara Gretti – Colors Of My Heart” Full EP Album

share on:

For the fans, for your love & support over the years. We strongly believe she would want this shared with as many of her fans as possible. Featuring unreleased tracks, features, remixes & outakes. Tracks compiled and arranged as pre-approved by Zara Gretti/ILVIDONLA.

Please download, listen and share.

Intro- Turn Camera off, Turn Camera On.
1. Bata (prod by H-Code)
2. Brighter Day feat Nosa (Prod by Micworx)
3. Wasibi feat Lanre
4. Jungle to the City
5. Usain Bolt
6. Enigma (Prod by Don Jazzy)
7. Sunshine feat Emerald
8. Yeah feat Dokta Frabz
9. Let’s Go
10. Outro – A ma Wa Alright
Bonus track – Dj Klem feat Wizkid & Zara Gretti – Let the music play Remix
Bonus track – Teno- David Evans Club Remix
Bonus track – Teno – Blackfyah Dubstep Remix

To God be the Glory. In Loving Memory of Margaret “Zara Gretti” Joseph.


Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.