Ajebutter22 & Studio Magic Unveil Tracklist & Art For Soon To Be Released Album

share on:

Talented Nigerian artist Ajebutter 22 and producers Studio Magic today unveiled the album track-list for their much anticipated collaboration album, ANYTIME SOON. The 16 tracker album set to be released FEBRUARY 22ND, is a compilation of works from different genres all produced by the super producers Studio Magic.

Anytime Soon is a well rounded compilation of songs that shows the perfect balance between African sounds and hip hop music. The underlying theme is a message of achieving their dreams and goals Anytime Soon.

Ajebutter’s versatility, delivery and lyricism are obviously clear on this album. He touches on his daily struggles in the music industry while he still plans the celebration of his success in advance. He adds a touch of humour and honesty to every track on the album. With amazing song structure, personal lyrics and overall great production.

Anytime Soon will help solidify Ajebutter22 and Studio Magic as true talented artistes and class acts. Anytime Soon is just the beginning of a promising career and future, for both artists. Watch out for hit songs such as “Humble Guy”, “Alangba”, “Omo Ibo” feat Wizboy, “Dancing Competition”, “Okafor’s Law” and “Church Mind”. You will definitely get hooked; that’s a promise. If not today then Anytime Soon!

Check the Tracklisting below:

  1. Humble Guy
  2. Alangba
  3. No Story (Ft. Midnite)
  4. Omo Pastor (Ft. BOJ)
  5. Omo Ibo (Ft. Wizboyy)
  6. Dancing Competitiom (Ft. Platinum Toxx)
  7. Headphones Skit
  8. Celebrate In Advance
  9. Okafor’s Law
  10. Senrenre (Ft. Taymi B)
  11. Follow The Leader
  12. Gbono (Ft. Dr. Sid)
  13. Omo Mummy
  14. Church Mind
  15. Badman Freestyle (BONUS)





King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.