Reminisce Releases Tracklist For Second Album

share on:

Reminisce has finally released an official tracklist for his highly anticipated sophomore album, “Alaga Ibile”.

The album features A-list artistes like Wizkid, Sossick, Naeto C, Davido, Olamide and Burna Boy.



Here is the full tracklist;

  • Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
  • Sunkere
  • Fantasi
  • Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
  • Turn it Around
  • Swagu ft. Oba Dice
  • Buga ft Naeto C
  • 3rd World Thug
  • Ife
  • Agidigbo
  • Fela Daddy ft. Davido
  • Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood

Are you looking forward to this album?



King is a writer and guitarist. He is an opinionated, multi talented individual with love for music and everything it concerns


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.