Enigma Winner IBK Spaceshipboi Unveils Album Art, Tracklist For Debut Album [PHOTO/VIDEO]

share on:

Rapper IBK Spaceshipboi has revealed the album art and tracklist for his debut project, I Come In Peace.

IBK Spaceshipboi gained recognition when he emerged as the winner of the Don Jazzy’s Enigma Beat Competition in 2011. Thereafter, he produced the first ever BET Nigerian Cypher in 2012.

The album which will be released on November 25th 2013 under his own production company Martianship Music Company, will feature tracks like Light in Me featuring Tychi, which has bagged award nominations.

Speaking about the album, IBK Spaceshipboi said “I guarantee the world that this is an album you would want to have.”

Album art/video animation was created by Raphael Kazeem (Blue Box Media INC).



Enjoy the tracklist/snippet to each track via this animated video below (a first in the release of tracks and album arts in the Nigerian music industry) – He is indeed the spaceshipboi. Its a good listen. Its good music. Its innovative.  Its IBK Spaceshipboi.  Listing out the tracks would ruin the experience. Enjoy.

Download IBK SPACESHIPBOI ‘I Come in Peace’ Tracklist video



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.