DJ Chummix Presents The Summer 2013 Mix (DOWNLOAD)

share on:

The Sound Genius DJ Chummix (Real Name: Chuma Ofodile) is back with a brand new club/party mix tagged “Summer 2013 Mix” featuring top hits from Wizkid, Davido, Sean Tizzle, Wande Coal, K-Cee and many more. Late last year DJ Chummix released his debut mix which was titled “Party Rock Volume 1” and earlier this year he also released a collaboration mix with the untouchable DJ S.O. Both received positive reviews from websites, blogs and individuals. DJ Chummix is definitely here to stay and will be on the wheels of steel at a variety of events throughout this year, so keep it locked and definitely keep tabs open on the young DJ.

For bookings and enquiries:

Here’s the tracklist:
1) Sean Tizzle – Boogie Down
2) Orezi – What Is The Need
3) Iceprince – VIP
4) W4 – Afro Makossa
5) Sheyman – Paper
6) Wizkid – Dance For Me
7) Wande Coal – Ghana Freestyle
8) Wande Coal – The Kick (Feat. Don Jazzy)
9) K-Cee – Limpopo
10) Davido – Gobe
11) T-obay – Yangele (Feat. A1 Sugarboy)
12) Ikechukwu – Wind Am Well (Feat. Don Jazzy & D’Banj)
13) Ajebutter 22 – Gbono (Feat. Dr. SID)
14) Wande Coal – Rotate
15) NPZ – So Bad
16) LKT – Alaye Mi (Remix) (Feat. Davido)
17) Dr. SID – Lady Don Dada (Feat. Don Jazzy)
18) Dammy Krane – Gratitude
19) Lola Rae – Watch My Tin Go
20) Morell – Antisocial (Feat. Olamide)
21) FuseODG – Why Did You Do That
22) Dr. SID – Talented
23) May-D – So Many Tinz
24) P-Square – Personally
25) Yemi Sax – Shawty Wanna Dance
26) R2Bees – S.O.L.O (Feat. Davido)
27) Glenn – Movement
28) Wizkid – What You Wanna Do

Download at



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.