Get Familiar: Splash – Wonder ft Aduke + Para M Lawa ft iMike + Onye Ije ft Phyno

share on:

Believe it or not! SPLASH is here to stay… Having wooed fans with her debut single “Church Agbasa” and invaded the Nigeria music industry with some fresh flavour and dope tones, sensational rap diva and AugustPee Entertainment Signee “SPLASH” is here with three Official spanking follow up singles WONDER, Para M Lawa ft iMIKE and ONYE IJE featuring PHYNO.

Coming after a successful entry, the Auguste Pee Entertainment led star “Splash” makes it a treble of different flavour sounds for its ever growing fans worldwide with each song representing different genre and satisfying different mood.

The lead single #Wonder is an afro infused party and club jam while #Para M Lawa is a love song and a duet with label mate IMIKE. The third song “Onye Ije” ft Phyno, an hip hop tone must have been leaked over the internet two weeks ago but here comes the final version and the official release!


  Splash - Onye Ije ft Phyno (2.6 MiB, 2,725 hits)


  Splash - Para M Lawa ft iMike (5.7 MiB, 1,512 hits)


  Splash - Wonder ft Aduke (5.6 MiB, 1,571 hits)






Sends songs to to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.