TIWA SAVAGE releases The Tracklisting for her Upcoming Album ‘One Upon A Time'(Photo)

share on:

Tiwa Savage’s ‘Once Upon A Timealbum has been one of the most anticipated début albums in the last 2 years.  Yes, this is her first album.  The sexy star has been a force to reckon with in the Nigerian music industry since 2011 with  just 2 singles ‘Kele Kele’ and ‘Love me, Love me, Love me’ as well as collaborations such as ‘Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder’, ‘Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy’.

She has also featured on a few albums as well as released a group album under Mavin Records.  We can’t wait to listen to her upcoming album which has Don Jazzy featured on 3 songs, Sarkodie, Ice Berg Slim, Flavour and General Pype. Its an interesting mix of artists plus we are waiting with bated breath to hear Don Jazzy’s production.

Here is the official track listing from her upcoming album, Once Upon A Time to be released next month.  There are 19 songs + 2 bonus tracks.  From the track listing, the album would be telling a story.  Tiwa Savage and Tunji ‘TJ Billz’ Balogun as well as Michael ‘Don Jazzy’ Collins are executive producers under 323 Entertainment and Mavin Records respectively.  It also seems the album art would be treat as well, with Tiwa sharing pictures of herself as a child. How cute. (We have exclusive pictures from the Album Listening Party, click here).

Once Upon A Time Track Listing (Official)

Once Upon a time (Tiwa Savage, Marcus McCauley, Rahima Balogun, Zakira Ousley)

Wanted (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

Ileke (Tiwa Savage, TJ Billz, Gospel on the beats)

Middle Passage (Tiwa Savage, Raydar Ellis)

Olorun Mi (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)

Why Don’t You Love Me (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)

Fela Interlude (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)

Love Me, Love Me, Love me (Tiwa Savage, Richard King, Harmony Samuels)

Eminado ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)

Folarin (Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Spellz Magik Boi)

Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)

Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie  (Tiwa Savage, Ice Berg Slim, Sarkodie, Spellz Magik Boi)

Written All Over Your Face (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

Get Low (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)

Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder (Tiwa Savage, Leo Wonder, So Sick)

Eji ma fia (Tiwa Savage, Trafik, Spelz Magik Boi, Chi Gurl)

Baby Mo ft Flavour (Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Del B)

Stand As One ft General Pype (Tiwa Savage, General Pype, Spellz Magik Boi)

Thank You (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)

Bonus Tracks

Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred,  TJ Billz, Don Jazzy, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)

Kele Kele (Tiwa Savage, Harmony Samuels)

Tiwa Savage Once Upon a Time





Our team consists of a mix of the GOOD, the NAUGHTY and the most BEAUTIFUL people, just the way YOU want it served. We always have something to say whichever way you look at it. Appreciate us, Love us, Hate us (NOT) we are bound to crack you up whichever way.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.