360Downloads: Egbezi – Street Motivation [The Mixtape]

share on:

The fast rising, Warri bred lyricist, Egbezi (Tha Rap Scientist) finally unleashes his eagerly awaited mixtape, Street Motivation – A dynamic and complete musical compilation that can be shared by everyone from different walks of life; as it is sensitive, hood, sarcastic and passionate…

The 15 tracks mixtape provides ample evidence of egbezi’s unique, and impressive creative output. And it features artistes like Adol, A-Q, Boogey, Lil’ P of YBNL, and several others; including a US based female rapper, GT…

Enough said… Press play and share your thoughts. Enjoy!!!

Download Link

1. Mo Ti Jade (Intro)
2. Rise Again ft. Boogey & Adol
3. No Chorus Freestyle
4. Screaming Please
5. All about U Ft. Malyna
6. GT – I’m A Problem Ft. Egbezi
7. All Join
8. Dying To live Ft A-Q
9. Act A Fool Ft. GT, ParaBoss, Billybusy JayFresh, & Malyna
10. JayFresh – Grinding ft Egbezi & ParaBoss
11. Tha Cypher ft ParaBoss & Jayfresh
12. Da Take Over
13. Here To Stay Ft. Wolexly
14. My Everything Ft. Straw Boiz
15. No Be Today ft Lil’ P & Stommy



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.