360Downloads: Bemshima & The Vintage Yeti

share on:

The compilation by upcoming rapper cum hip hop producer Bemshima drops and it’s titled “The Vintage Yeti; The EP”, the recording is a hype project pending when his sophomore album with the same title drops.

This 10-tracker is a remix of old songs and a conjuction of new ones.

Before its release, three singles emerged. The first was  “Before Every War”, a dedication to victims of domestic violence. The second “Illuminate” which features femcee Vixxxen dropped, garnering positive reviews. “I Rep My City” dropped as the third single. Featuring YungLuv, Skah Tha Brainiac & Blaqbonez, the song is a street anthem that details the listener about all staring emcees day to day activity. All emcees also display impressive lyrical prowess.

The Compilation guest stars Koopa, YL, Skah Tha Ighobaby, Brainiac, Blaqbonez, Tek Raymond, Rap Kultcha, Bliz Da Lyricist, DMC, OVT, Ihemz, Oluwakizzy & Lil Blinks.

Download Tracks:

  1. Bemshima | Rocket Science
  2. Bemshima | Before Every War
  3. Bemshima | Dungeon f. Koopa
  4. Bemshima | I Rep My City f. YL, Skah Tha Brainiac & Blaqbonez
  5. Bemshima | Fall In Love With You Again
  6. Bemshima | The D’ Song [Bragging… Shey?!] f. TekRaymond & Rap Kultcha
  7. Bemshima |Illuminate f. Vixxxen
  8. Bemshima | Shekpe Things f. Bliz Da Lyricist, DMC, OVT, Ihemz, Oluwakizzy & Lil Blinks
  9. Bemshima | The One Man Cypher
  10. Bemshima | El Elyon


I'm Mrs. Press ►, Lover of Music, NappyHead Extraordinaire, Madame Foodie, Aspiring Polyglot, Iyalode of Awesome and New Member of the Power Rangers. Now that you know my business you should follow me on Twiha - @LuSeaBee. Bye.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.