M.I., Tiwa Savage, Wizkid To Feature On Iyanya’s Upcoming Album + Full Tracklist

share on:

Iyanya has released the tracklist for his Iyanya vs Desire album, and there are a lot of features to look forward to as the likes of M.I., Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, May-D, Vector & Flavour all feature on the album. View the complete tracklist below.

IYANYA - CD ART tracklisting for blogging



Quo non Ascendam. Writer. E-mail: wana@360nobs.com


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.