360Downloads: MCskill ThaPreacha + Mc Magic Man Welcome You To The Project X

share on:

Conscious lyricist “MCskill ThaPreacha” & PH city MC “Magic Man” are set to release their much anticipated EP titled “PROJECT-X” . The 10-tracks EP which is Hosted by “Stormatique, Teck-Zilla of Str8buttah & M.P of Nutty 2” also features Africa’s biggest lyricist “Modenine” and MC “Psalmurai” in what is the definition of Real Hip-Hop.

Below is the tracklist and artwork. Get It!

Twitter – @McThaPreacha


1. Prologue (Feat. Modenine)

2. Self-Creation [Produced By Stormatique]

3. MC’s Act Like They Don’t Know

4. Ready For War [Produced By Teck-Zilla]

5. Halftime (Feat. Psalmurai) [Produced By Stormatique]

6. Hip-Hop [Produced By Stormatique]

7. Edison [Produced By M.P]

8. Epilogue

9. Bonus- Worst Comes To Worst

10. Bonus- Rebirth [Produced By Stormatique]


Download Link (Zipped Folder) – http://limelinx.com/doit2

Download Link (Individual Tracks) – http://bit.ly/11LnEUy



I'm Mrs. Press ►, Lover of Music, NappyHead Extraordinaire, Madame Foodie, Aspiring Polyglot, Iyalode of Awesome and New Member of the Power Rangers. Now that you know my business you should follow me on Twiha - @LuSeaBee. Bye.


Leave a Reply