360Downloads: Wale – Folarin (Hosted By DJ Clark Kent)

share on:

Here is the highly anticipated mixtape from Wale, titled Folarin. Get downloading below!

01. The Forward By G Mogul [Prod. By Aaron Wess]
02. Change Up [Prod. By LG]
03. The Show (Feat. Rick Ross And Aaron Wess) [Prod. By No Credit]
04. Let A Nigga Know (Feat. Chinx Drugs And Fatz) [Prod. By Rico Beats]
05. GetMeDoe (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
06. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas) [Prod. By Tiara Thomas And Kelson]
07. Limitless (Feat. Scarface) [Prod. By Jake One]
08. Chun Li (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) [Prod. By Cardo]
09. Skool Daze [Prod. By Nottz]
10. H20 [Prod. By Joe K]
11. Street Runner [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
12. Back 2 Ballin (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
13. Cool Off (Feat. Jhene Aiko) [Prod. By ToneP]
14. Fa We We Freestyle [Prod. By Digi Phonics]
15. The One Eye Kitten Song (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By Diplo]
16. Flat Out (Feat. Trinidad Jame$) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
17. Ji-Dope [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
18. The Right One (Feat. Hit Boy) [Prod. By Austin Millz]
19. Money Changes (Feat. Chrisette Michelle) [Prod. By Key Wane]
20. Georgetown Press (Feat. Lightshow) [Prod. By AppleJuice Kid]
21. Never Never Freestyle [Prod. By Danny!]

http://www.sharebeast.com/gboufnz0dxw7 | MediaFire



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply