360Downloads: SouthPaw Presents “Shades Of Grey” EP-1

share on:

After the politically conscious song “DinDindara” went viral early this year on Nigerian Blogs and “10 Days Later- The Mixtape Album” by Southpaw 6’7.

SHADES OF GREY [EP-1] is brought to you by INCUBATION FACTORY; a short-playing album by her leading man, Samuel Olojede (Southpaw). A lot of people may know Southpaw to be a rapper, but his debut album has put him a notch above stereotype.

Paw, as he is fondly called, has put out an eclectic mix of music that would have the audience dancing without losing his depth of thought. The graceful 6ft7″ artiste is bound to spin the music world on its ear with his courageous lyrics. Produced by the Sound Chef himself: Jchedda Laygiri, the album is worth more than a listen.

Except in parts where he featured other artistes, all songs on S.O.G were written and composed by Southpaw. Download! Enjoy! and Tell a friend!!!

1) The Eye (Intro)


2) Its Been A Great Day. Ft @its2gbasky


3) Ego Ft TC Creation


4) Category Ft @iamHighM


5) Polar King Ft @iamQuedy


6) Shades Of Grey. Ft @jcheddaLaygiri


7) Ba E Sere ft @iamHighM


8) Studio Session [Instruments By JChedda Laygiri]


Bonus Track – Satisfaction Ultra



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.