360Downloads: A-Q Presents “Make Your Best Rapper Look Stupid” EP

share on:

Revered lyricist delivers the anticipated ‘Make your best rapper look stupid’ EP just before the year wraps up. This is on the heels of his double singles released earlier – Ijo Yoyo and Coma featuring Yemi Alade.

The 6-tracks ‘Make your best rapper look stupid’ EP features AQ’s alterego – Gilbert, Vector, Morell, Boogie, Choc city’s Pryse, Maytronomy, BaseOne, Milli Mill and several others. It would serve as prelude to his sophomore album – G.I.L.B.E.R.T coming in the new year.


  Never Love You - AQ (5.8 MiB, 275 hits)


The Ep’s Tracklist:

Track 1) Mind Fuck .. A-Q Feat GILBERT and One other Person

Track 2) Distractions Feat Vector

Track 3) A Prayer

Track 4) Never Love U feat D-Truce, Pryse and Maytronomy

Track 5) Machine Gun Flow (MGF) Feat. Boogey and Morell

Track 6) True Religion Feat. Milli Mill, Vivi tha Kid, BlaqBones and BaseOne

*All tracks produced by Beat by Jay except track 1 (Mind Fuck) by Sleek Amo.



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.