D’Prince Releases Deluxe Version of Frenzy Album w/ Free Tracks – Tortoise & Take Banana(remix)

share on:

The most anticipated album of the year by D’Prince features the solo and hit-bound collaboration with M.I., Timaya, Wizkid, Dr Sid, Tiwa Savage, Yung Breed, Wande Coal, Bracket, and the Mavin President, Don Jazzy while the deluxe with extra four tracks featuring Sinzu, General Pype , Eva and Ice Prince.

With production credits mostly from Don Jazzy other guest producers are the Mavin newly signed producers – Baby Fresh and Altims Beats; Spellz; Joshbeatz and AoneBeats of MMG.

D’Prince delivers a feel-good album with loads of surprises on the “Frenzy”.

#Frenzy is in stores now, physical copies of the album have 21 tracks but the Deluxe version of the album with ‘surprise tracks’ is selling on TruSpot – Buy the deluxe version of the album HERE

Also, expect an extra track featuring Wande Coal in coming days, It is the Frenzy season.

Here’s Tortoise and Take Banana in mp3 for you to download and get your frenzy going!

[audio:https://www.360nobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Tortoise-ft.-Wande-Coal-Sinzu-General-Pype-Eva-Ice-Prince-1.mp3|titles=Tortoise ft. Wande Coal, Sinzu, General Pype, Eva & Ice Prince 1]

  Tortoise FT. Sinzu, General Pype, Eva, Ice Prince 7 Wande Coal (2.3 MiB, 4,749 hits)

[audio:https://www.360nobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Take-Banana-Remix-Co-prod.-by-BabyFresh-1.mp3|titles=Take Banana (Remix) (Co-prod. by BabyFresh) 1]

  Take Banana remix (co-produced by Mavin Records' newly signed producer - Baby Fresh) (1.8 MiB, 1,467 hits)



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.