360Fresh: MMM presents the “Lightning Mixtape”

share on:

MMM is a movement with a passion to succeed in the Nigerian music industry and beyond.

The MMM group is led by the C.E.O. Edgar (Patrick Obi) who is based in the UK but was born and raised in Jos along with the Chelsea FC  & Super Eagles midfielder John Mikel Obi (President, MMM records).

MMM is made up of Edgar, Charrass, Kido, No2, Mr J and the MMM 1st lady – Splash.

The MMM group mixtape titled ”LIGHTNING” is an introduction of the label and artists to the Nigerian audience.

The “Lightning” mixtape was produced by MMM producers (Sahara productions and No2) except for the song “Apoki” by Kido which was co-produced by Gospel with No2.


  • Track 1: True love        by  Edgar ft Charass
  • Track 2  Wine am for me    Charass ft Edgar
  • Track 3: Puta Nu               Splash ft Charass
  • Track 4  Apoki                   Kido
  • Track 5  Steady non stop   N0 2 ft Edgar
  • Track 6  Itopa
  • Track 7   As e dey hot       Edgar
  • Track 8   Only God knows  Charass
  • Track 9   Cinderella            Kido
  • Track10: Six inches            No2
  • Track11: Church Agbasa     Splash

Here are 3 tracks off the “Lightning” mixtape below!

  Edgar ft Charass - True love (3.8 MiB, 541 hits)

[audio:https://www.360nobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Charass-ft-Edgar-Wine-am-for-me-www.360nobs.com_.mp3|titles=Charass ft Edgar – Wine am for me [www.360nobs.com]

  Charass ft Edgar - Wine am for me (4.1 MiB, 539 hits)

[audio:https://www.360nobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/No2-Six-Incheswww.360nobs.com_.mp3|titles=No2 – Six Inches(www.360nobs.com)]

  No2 - Six Inches (3.2 MiB, 390 hits)



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.