360Downloads: QSlimz Presents Fahrenheit [The Mixtape]

share on:

With DJ Yemster (United Kingdom) and DJ Donn (United States) on the hosting duties, Qslimz finally delivers her new mixtape Fahrenheit.


1. Qslimz – Introduction f. DIzzo

2. Qslimz – greenlight f. Mikenificent & Dizzo

3. Qslimz – Carry last

4. Qslimz – Boogie down

5. Qslimz – Doin it’

6. Qslimz – Coke Bottle f. KidFloh & Teddy A

7. Qslimz – On Fire f. Oochie Wah & Mikenificent

8. Qslimz – We are Lovers f. MCM Boys & Dizzo

9. Qslimz – Crazy f. Mikenificent & Oochie Wah

10. Qslimz – One Life f. MCM Boyz

11. Qslimz – Naija Love f. Dizzo

12. Qslimz – Blaze

Download Fahrenheit



I'm Mrs. Press ►, Lover of Music, NappyHead Extraordinaire, Madame Foodie, Aspiring Polyglot, Iyalode of Awesome and New Member of the Power Rangers. Now that you know my business you should follow me on Twiha - @LuSeaBee. Bye.

Leave a Reply