360Downloads: DJ Skillz Presents “In The Mix [S2 E11]”

share on:

Here is the eleventh episode from ‘In The Mix’ with one of disc jockeying’s best DJ Skillz. Mr. DJ is here, so put on your dancing shoes as you down and listen as Skillz experiments with numbers from Ice Prince to Timaya. Kobo Shirts are also up for grabs… Enjoy!

1. Ice Prince – Aboki
2. Tunde Ednut, Dr Sid – Catching Cold
3. Dolla-Billz – No Gocking
4. Ope Teflon, Ajebutter 22 – Eja Tutu
5. Hakym D Dream – Summarize
6. K9 – Kokoma
7. Djinee, Muna – On Me
8. Phyno – Can’t You See
9. Classiq – Tinini Tanana
10. Donaeo, Ice Prince, Sarkodie – Big Ben (Remix)
11. Timaya, Terry G – Malonogede
12. P-Square – Alingo
13. Tony Montana, D’Banj – Bad Pass (Remix)
14. Byno – Emi Ole Pariwo
15. DJ Zeez – Body Language




Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply