Pictures from Faze’s Refazed Album Release Party + Album Art and Track Listing

share on:

Pop singer and Planatshun Boiz former member , Chibuzor Oji popularly know as Faze released his highly anticipated new album titled ‘Refazed’ some days ago and threw a colorful party in conjunction with Now Muzik and Industry Nite.

Guests were treated to an interesting performance by Faze and guest acts at the popular Oriental Hotel in Lekki. The event which was proudly supported by Trace TV, Beat FM, Spinlet and Soundcity was an opportunity for fans and music lovers to celebrate Faze and his music.

According to Faze, the term ‘Refazed’ refers to an emphasis of the characteristics people have come to know him for; being continuously solid, durable and consistent. He continues “It is a celebration of a new Faze and a reminder that his best is yet to come”.

The ‘Refazed’ album is a brilliant fusion of R&B, Reggae, Pop, Afro Pop, Dance Hall and Ragga with an interesting African undertone spread over seventeen tracks and is already on sale across the world. The album features guest appearances from the other members of the Plantashun Boiz; Blackface and 2Face as well as Vector.

Faze is set to go on a nationwide tour from September.

The Refazed Album Track Listing

1.   Am Ok

2.   Follow Your Mind

3.   Akachukwu

4.   Secret

5.   Good Wife

6.   Make Dem Yarn

7.   Butterflies

8.   Reality Check

9.   You Remind Me

10.       Sweetie Sweetie

11.       My Girl featuring Vector

12.       Love You Like I Do

13.       Nkem

14.       Best of the Best featuring 2Face & BlackFace (Plantashun Boiz)

15.       Am In The Mood

16.       Chanting (Ebelebe)

17.       I Gat What You Want


Photography – Tobbie Maguire (TCD Concepts)

Album Art Cover – Muno Graphics



Our team consists of a mix of the GOOD, the NAUGHTY and the most BEAUTIFUL people, just the way YOU want it served. We always have something to say whichever way you look at it. Appreciate us, Love us, Hate us (NOT) we are bound to crack you up whichever way.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.