360Downloads: Young Paperboyz – Naija Boss (Hosted by DJ Tolu Shakara)

share on:

The wait is over! Naija Boss is finally here… finally the highly anticipated mixtape of Nigerian Hip-hop, R&B & Pop group Young Paperboyz. Naija Boss is hosted by Afrobeats Radio presenter, DJ Tolu Shakara of peterborough fm.

Naija Boss is a 24-tracks & 5 Bonus track compilation with features from the likes of Nigeria rappers Lil Jojo, Sutfute, Jasi Caesar, Mr. Raw (of Faraw), T-Money, Asuzu, Mapro Makwa(congo) NaNa(Ghanaian) along with singing vocals by Tustep, Hardx, Maxim Novitskiy(Ukrainian) MKurgaev, Alex Martin & E.Khmara. Female rappers M1ss MC, Q-silm & many more. Twitter @YoungPaperboyz @tolu_shakara

1. Intro – DJ Tolu Shakara
2. You Fool
3. Going In feat Asuzu
4. Maserati Out of Space feat Double Brothers DJ’s
5. Amaka feat Sutflute
6. 5 Million Girls
7. Stuntin feat Lil Jojo
8. Pop It Up feat Dj Nikita Noskow
9. shining feat Hardx, Qsilmz & Sutflute
10. My Soul My Mind Feat Maxim Novitskiy
11. Leave Me
12. Get Down Low feat Jasi Caesar
13. Shake am feat RacenNext
14. Cast
15. Dope feat M1ss MC & Sutflute
16. To Bad feat Tustep
17. Skit – DJ Tolu Shakara
18. City Lights feat MKurgaev & Alex Martin (piano by E.Khmara)
19. Tororo feat shining feat Hardx, Qsilmz & Sutfute
20. What You Know feat Mapro Makwa & NaNa
21. Beach Party feat Tofa n Mariana
22. Thank You Lord – Young Paperboyz
23. Just Wanna fly feat Mr. Raw (of Faraw) & T-Money
24. Outro

Bonus tracks
25. I’M A Boss feat RacenNext
26. Smash The Club – Young Paperboyz
27. Maserati Out of Space (acapella)
28. My Soul My Mind (acapella )feat Maxim Novitskiy
29. Amaka (acapella) feat Sutflute

Download Link:
Mediafire Link


Soundcloud link

Datpiff Link

4shared Link

DropBox Link



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.