360Downloads: King Ola presents DIRTY JUICES

share on:

King Ola, brings to us another awesome mixtape compilation. This one is Dirty Juices, An eargasm of Dubstep, Electro and Mashup music.

01. We Are The People – Empire Of The Sun
02. Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Gabriell Remix) – Skrillex
03. All Night Long (LMFAO, Ellie G, Mann, Darth & Vader) – 3LAU
04. Pop Culture – Madeon
05. Your Name (Pitbull RMX) – Swedish House Mafia f. Pharrell & Pitbull
06. Otis (Aylen Remix) – Jay-Z & Kanye West – Aylen
07. Never Will Be Mine (Kat Krazy Radio Edit) – Rye Rye f. Robyn
08. Mr Saxobeat (Radio Edit) – Alexandra Stan
09. End of Time (Wulf & Forever Kid Remix) – Beyonce
10. Babylon – Dub – Congorock
11. Stereo Love (Molella Remix) – Edward Maya
12. If I Was You (Omg) – Far East Movement f. Snoop Dogg
13. Wild Ones – Flo-Rida f. Sia
14. Dick in Your Face (Original Mix) – Paul Anthony & ZXX
15. Fire Burning Of The Sun (iPad Club Mix) – Sean Kingston vs R.I.O.
16. Levels (Original Mix) – Avicii
17. Eyes – Kaskade f. Mindy Gledhill
18. Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera
19. Hello (Bassjackers Remix) – Martin Solveig f. Dragonette
20. Star Bwoy (Chimney Records Club Remix) – Mavado
21. Shake Senora (rmx) – Pitbull f. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris
22. We Found Love – Rihanna
23. Take Over Control (Radio Edit) – Afrojack f. Eva Simons
24. Hold It Against Me (AlexSander Club Mix) – Britney Spears
25. Ride (DStar Remix) – Ciara
26. Sexy & I Know It – LMFAO
27. Pumped Up Kicks (Butch Clancy Remix) – Foster The People
28. Judas (Dark Intensity Club Mix) – Lady GaGa
29. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
30. Feel So Close (Nero Remix) – Calvin Harris
31. I’m Coming Home (Arion Dubstep Remix) – Diddy f. Skylar Grey
32. I’m On One (Karetus Remix) – DJ Khaled
33. In For The Kill (Skrillex Remix) – La Roux

Listen HERE

Download Mix-File
Download Zip-File:

Follow KING OLA on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KINGOLA

For more mixtapes, please log onto http://www.kingola.com



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.