Davido New Album: O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo) – The Genesis Album Full Track List

share on:

A lot is expected from the upcoming album O.B.O (Omo Baba Olowo) – The Genesis,Davido is prepared to silence critics and prove that he his not a flash in the pan.

The full track list has been released and it is definitely filled with promises of a great album. We cant wait to hear the hits he has packed into the album.

Davido is getting ready for a spectacular  Album Launch this Sunday, August 22 @ Eko Hotel & Suites.

check the full track list below:

1. All Of You

2. Back When ft. Naeto C

3. New Skul Tinz ft. SinaRambo & B-Red

4. Video

5. Ekuro

6. Down

7. No Visa ft. SinaRambo

8. Enter the Centre ft. B-Red

9. Dollars in the Bank ft. Kay Switch

10. Sade

11. Gbon Gbon

12. Feel Alright ft. Ice Prince

13. Mary Jane

14. For You ft. 2face

15. Overseas ft. Sina Rambo

16. Dami Duro

17. Bless ft. May-D



Our team consists of a mix of the GOOD, the NAUGHTY and the most BEAUTIFUL people, just the way YOU want it served. We always have something to say whichever way you look at it. Appreciate us, Love us, Hate us (NOT) we are bound to crack you up whichever way.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.