360Downloads: Hi Beezle presents “Bluetooth Muzik” (Hosted by DJ 3K)

share on:

Having dropped “And it Came to Pass (Mixtape)” hosted by DJ Humility, Hi Beezle is back with another. “Bluetooth Muzik”, hosted by chicago’s DJ 3k. this is a mixtape for true hip-hop heads;the listeners mixtape.

It features freestyles & loose verses which he has done over time. Plus exclusive never been heard cuts.
Hi Beezle has been working hard to put his Grand-Monumental Ink outfit together. This is the 1st project he’s putting out under the brand officially.
His massive single “Go There” is currently enjoyin massive airplay on radio stations & clubs in abuja. It drops online in a few weeks. watch this space!
01. Bluetooth Muzik Intro by DJ 3K
02. Aint Nothin Like It
03. Mixtape Logo
04. Las Gid
05. Doin freestyle
06. DJ 3K Interlude 1
07. Enigma (Prod. by Don Jazzy)
08. Never be Them
09. Wish You Luck freestyle
10. DJ 3K Interlude 2
11. Foreign (othello Mix)(Feat. Chukky Gonzalez & othello of Knighthouse)
12. Where I’m From (Prod. by Sazzy Phizzle & J Treash)
13. Opobo Town
14. DJ 3K Speaks
15. Powerful Muzik (Feat. Yung XP)
16. We Ridin’ (With: Raze & Simpu Saim)
17. Bluetooth Muzik Outro by DJ 3K
18. MM3 – Ill Will (Feat. Murda Ace,J Berg,Hi Beezle,12 Guage,Blaise,Push & Rapsody)


Exernal Link 1



I'm Mrs. Press ►, Lover of Music, NappyHead Extraordinaire, Madame Foodie, Aspiring Polyglot, Iyalode of Awesome and New Member of the Power Rangers. Now that you know my business you should follow me on Twiha - @LuSeaBee. Bye.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.