share on:

The first-ever EME all stars album is done and ready to be unleashed.

Featuring solo and collaboration appearances by all EME acts and select friends of the house, the album, already titled ‘Empire Mates State of Mind’, is a 22-tracked LP that boasts some of the finest tracks to come out of Nigeria this year.

The label says it took almost one year to put the EME album together, and fans who have had a preview listen admit the materials are ‘a collector’s item’.

The album, to be released exclusively on Spinlet on Monday June 18, features the core EME Artistes: Banky W, Wizkid, Skales, Niyola, Shaydee, DJ Exclusive, as well as prime guest appearances from Affiliates such as Ghana-Based Rapper XO Senavoe and US-Based Singer/Actor Rotimi. The album also contains three fun skits by comedian Basketmouth.

‘We’re very proud of the EME Album. We took our time to put together a fantastic blend of our talents as a collective, while also showcasing what each artiste is able to do individually. It felt like the right time to drop this record; each artiste is bringing his/her A-game, and the production quality is out of this world. There’s something for everybody… songs to dance to, songs to listen to, songs that make you think… We’re very excited about being able to share this with our fans worldwide, and we hope that we’ve been able to live up to and/or surpass their expectations of us. Our work is done. All that remains is for y’all to sit back, relax and press play…” says Banky W who supervised the production of the album.

‘Empire Mates State of Mind’ boasts production from Nigeria’s finest talents including Banky W, Masterkraft, Legendary Beats, Spellz, Sarz, Shizzyand Kid Konnect.

The album is available, for FREE, from Monday June 18, on Spinlet, Nigeria’s premiere digital distribution platform.


1. Baddest Boy – EME ft Wizkid, Skales & Banky W
2. Get Down Tonight – EME ft Wizkid, Skales & Banky W
3. Sun Mo mi – EME FT Shaydee,Banky W & Skales
4. Hate[Part1] – EME ft Basketmouth
5. Roll It – EME ft Wizkid ft BankyW
6. Find My Trouble – EME ft BankyW ft Shaydee & Skales
7. Body – EME ft Wizkid
8. Ko Mo Le – EME ft Skales
9. Dance – EME ft Banky W & X.O Senavoe
10. Dont Delay Me – EME ft Niyola
11. London Girl – EME ft Wizkid
12. Hate [Part ii] – EME ft Basketmouth
13. Follow Go House – EME ft Skales, Shaydee & Banky W
14. My Baby – EME ft Skales
15. Only You – EME ft Banky w ,Shaydee& Rotimi
16. Reppin EMEAZZyy – EME ft Skales, wizkid, & Banky w
17. Wetin I Want – EME ft Skales & Niyola
18. Change – EME ftBanky W,Skales,Wizkid,Shaydee & Niyola
19. See My Mama – EME ft Wizkid ,Banky w & Shaydee
20. Hate [Part III] – EME ft Basketmouth
21. Can’t Stop Us – EME ALL STARS

Executive Producers: Segun Demuren & Banky Wellington
A&R/Co-executive Producers: Stanley “Tino Bendel” Ekure & Tunde Demuren

Legendary Beats – Tracks 1, 18, 20;
MasterKraft – Tracks 16, 22;
MasterKraft & Banky W – Track 3
Spellz – Tracks 5, 6, 10, 11, 14, 19;
Sarz – Tracks 2, 8, 13, 15;
Cobhams – Track 9;
Shizzy – Track 7;
KidKonnect – Track 17

All Songs Recorded, Mixed & Mastered @ EME Studios by: Suka “The Surgeon” Andrew aka Papa Ne 

#TeamEME: @BankyW @Wizkidayo @YoungSkales @ShayDeeBoi @IAmNiyola @DJXClusive



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!


Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.