Get Familiar: Afrotunes &Teeklef – Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni ( #Molar)

share on:

Here’s one of the songs from #MOLAR. This is a leaked song titled Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni. Listen up and enjoy. Also, check out the track listing for the compilation due for release soon.

Official Tracklisting:

01: Intro
02: Never Drop The Ball
03: It Could Be You
04: It’s On Tonight’
05: Hands In The Air
06: Skit
07: Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni
08: Victorious
09: No Judge Me (Can I Live)
10: Only Get Higher
11: Outro

Tracks 2,3,7 and 10 were produced by Teeklef for Klef Records. Tracks 4,5, 8 and 9 were produced by Afrotunes.

[audio:|titles=Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni (LEAK)]

Afrotunes &Teeklef – Ko Fe Da Fun E Ni



Sends songs to to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.