360Downloads: Yaylow – All Na Yarns [Mixtape]

share on:

Here is Yaylow‘s new mixtape “All na Yarns“. This 11 track compilation shows Yaylow‘s versatility and unique way of rapping in pidgin english. DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE HERE


1. Just Yarns

2. AnonymousMan Venting

3. I Try (Hope)

4. Boy Dey Cold

5. Just Yarns Part 2

6. Biko

7. You Be My Brother?

8. You Go Kill me ft. Prince Jericho

9. DJ Fineboy freestyle

10. He’s On Fire

11. Enigma



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.