360Downloads: GoodPhella Entertainment Mixtape Vol.1 Hosted By K01

share on:

Another in the long lists of mixtape downloads for the season, check out GoodPhella Entertainment Mixtape Vol.1 Hosted By K01.


1. K01 ft T.Frizzle – Goodlife

2. Sosick ft Dagrin – Jor oh

3. Mike Anyasodu – Fine fine lady

4. Jodie – Kuchi kuchi (Oh baby)

5. Jessie J ft B.O.B. – Price tag

6. Nicki Minaj ft Drake – Moment for life

7. Ruggedman ft 2face, MI – Because of you

8. Dharsaw – Big boy

9. Dagrin – Rap rule

10. Ennywealth ft K01 – Never give up

11. Eve ft Alicia Keys – Gangsta lovin’

12. Elka ft K01 – Raiders

13. Seriki ft 9ice – Control

14. K01 – Afrohiphop Abinibi

15. Beenieman ft Alaine – Dreaming of you

16. Promzy Jackson – Amaka



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.