share on:

And the list is in…

Check out who has been nominated for the upcoming FAB AWARDS 2011 which would take place on FAB Night Out 11/12/2011. We would update you with more details soon. Stay clicked on

Designer of the year (West Africa):
Bridget Awosika
Bunmi Koko
Eki Orleans
Christie Brown

Designer of the year (South Africa):
David Tlale
Stiaan Louw.
Stoned Cherrie

Model of the year (female):

Makida Moka
Emmanuella Chika
Milen Magese

Model of the year (Male):
Francis Nwodu
TY Ogunkoya
Brooklyn Soumaharo
Uti Nwachukwu
Kelvin Godson.

Fashion Brand of the year:
Mai Atafo
Zebra Living
David Wej
Jewel by Lisa

Lifestyle Brand of the year:
Temple Muse
Polo Luxury
Quintessentially Nigeria
The Life House
The Play Group

Most Stylish Male Artiste of the year:

Naeto C
Bez Idakula

Most stylish female Artiste of the year:
Tiwa Savage
Sasha P.

Most Stylish Actor of the year:
Majid Michel
Ramsey Noah
Gideon Okeke
Jim Iyke
Mike Ezuruonye

Most Stylish Actress of the year:
Genevieve Nnaji
Monalisa Chinda
Rita Dominic
Nse Ikpe – Etim
Kate Henshaw – Nuttal

Tv Show of the year:
Jacob’s Cross
MTN Project Fame
Big Brother Amplified
Glo Naija Sings
Gulder Ultimate Search

TV Presenter of the year:
Yvonne ‘Vixen’ Ekwere
Eku Edewor
Adams Ibrahim
Frank Edoho
Efe Tommy

Radio Station of the year:
The Beat 99.9 FM
Inspiration 92.3 FM
Wazobia 95.1 FM
Cool 96.9 FM
Rhythm 93.7 fm

On Air Personality of the year:
Tolu ‘Toolz’ Oniru
Wana Udobang
Steve ‘Yaw’ Onu,
Tosyn Bucknor,
Emmanuel ‘Mannie’ Essien

Car of the year:
Mercedes Benz S550 2011
Range Rover Sports 2011
Toyota Land Cruiser 2011
Porsche Cayenne 2011
Volkwagen Touareg 2011

Restaurant of the year:
Indigo Restaurant
Bazaar Restaurant
Yellow Chilli Restaurant
Jevenik Restaurant
Piccolomondo Restaurant

Bar of the year:
De Marquee Bar
Reeds Bar
Soul Lounge
Likwids Lounge
Eddie’s Wine Bar

DJ of the year:
DJ Caise
DJ Humility
DJ Neptune
DJ Jimmy Jatt
DJ Sose

Club of the year:

Hotel of the year:
Radisson Blu Hotel
Federal Palace Hotel and Casino
Four Points by Sheraton
Southern Sun Hotel
Protea Hotel (Ikoyi Westwood)

Make-up artiste of the year:
Lola Maja –Okojevoh
Seun Omisesan
David Onyedike
Banke Meshida –Lawal
Jide Adedeji.

Hair stylist of the year:
Ugo Igbokwe
Ola Garba
Shola Laditi
Racheal Orhokpodeta
Prince Uzeogwu

Fashion Writer of the year:
Rukky Ladoja
Mary Ononokpono
Ijeoma Ndekwu
Ezinne Chinkata
Chioma Nnadi

Fashion stylist of the year:
Dimeji Alara
Crystal Deroche
Ebun Aboderin
Bolaji Animashaun
Veronica Ebie

Fashion photographer:
Hakeem Salaam
Kelechi Amadi – Obi
Moussa Moussa
Toni Tones
Oladipo Oladapo

Online Publication:
Bella Naija
One Nigerian Boy
Y Naija
360 Nobs
The Fancy Hub

You can also find out more information on and



Our team consists of a mix of the GOOD, the NAUGHTY and the most BEAUTIFUL people, just the way YOU want it served. We always have something to say whichever way you look at it. Appreciate us, Love us, Hate us (NOT) we are bound to crack you up whichever way.

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.