New Heat: Dipp – Fly Away

share on:

As we impatiently await for Dipp‘s debut album “Future Is Now” to drop (which is pretty soon), here’s another freebie which happens to be the 1st track off the album.

Joint is called “Fly Away” and is produced by E-Kelly. Also below is the album’s full tracklisting.


Yup! Get familiar!

Dipp – Fly Away


  Dipp - Fly Away (4.6 MiB, 1,581 hits)


1. Fly Away

2. Let It Go feat. Sossick

3. I Do

4. Which Is The Way

5. Follow Me Go

6. Kosoronbe feat. Da Grin

7. Snow In Africa

8. Good Girls feat. YQ

9. Jeje

10. Rock Your Body feat. Yemi Alade

11. Jezebel feat. Waje

12. Pop Off Selecta

13. Fire In The Club feat. Maytronomy

Bonus Tracks

14. Dangerous feat. M.I

15. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Mode 9, Maytronomy, Beazy & Ill Bliss

16. Good Girls Remix feat. YQ, Blaise, Kel, & Muna

Producers- T.K, Sossick, D Tunes and E-Kelly

Co-production- Charlie X, Gino, G-Lynx



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.