360Downloads: Play Records All Stars – The Outsiders Mixtape

share on:

Iyalaya Anybody!!!

Pl►y Records presents “The Outsiders” mixtape which was officially released it at De Marquee Bar & Restaurant yesterday night into the wee hours of today.

Bush, Kanebi, Mimi and Rilwan all contribute towards this compilation masterpiece. Collectively, they are known as  Pl►y Records All Stars and I promise you that none of the 10tracks will disappoint.

Yup! Get downloading!!

01 Intro


  01 Intro (3.4 MiB, 305 hits)

02 Money (kanebi, Rilwan and Bush)


  02 Money (kanebi, Rilwan and Bush) (6.4 MiB, 548 hits)

03 Iroko (Bush and Mimi)


  03 Iroko (Bush and Mimi) (4.3 MiB, 442 hits)

04 Good Love (Mimi ft Sazzy)


  04 Good Love (Mimi ft Sazzy) (3.9 MiB, 350 hits)

05 Everynight Remix (Rilwan, Bush ft Lynxx)


  05 Everynight Remix (Rilwan, Bush ft Lynxx) (4.8 MiB, 371 hits)



  06 PLAY RADIO SKIT (3.3 MiB, 453 hits)

07 Killin Em freestyle (Rilwan)


  07 Killin Em freestyle (Rilwan) (3.9 MiB, 432 hits)

08 Bardman Symphony (Bush)


  08 Bardman Symphony (Bush) (4.6 MiB, 420 hits)

09 Show your Ability (Bush, Rilwan and Kanebi)


  09 Show your Ability (Bush, Rilwan and Kanebi) (4.3 MiB, 303 hits)

10 Flesh and Blood (Mimi, Rilwan and Bush)


  10 Flesh and Blood (Mimi, Rilwan and Bush) (4.0 MiB, 454 hits)



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Stamps to Gadgets to DVDs. Follow him on Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop


  1. Would love to say this mixtape is all off the chain and all that,and say ‘this is ma fav track” and all that,buh I can’t download nuffin.not evn one.apperently ma blackberry does not av an abode flash player.:(

  2. yo…RILWAN..dts my boi ryt there..nicca be killn em as usual…i rem doin a freestyle to dis track in my ryd!! ur a star nucca..go get em..GO rILWAN.,,gO play records…

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.