360Downloads: Afro-mp3 presents the ‘I Am African’ compilation

share on:

Afro-mp3 presents the ‘I Am African’ compilation.

The compilation features Fecko, The Holstar, Zubz, K’Naan, Tumi, Modenine, ProVerb, Psalmurai, Blitz, Metaphysics, Kweku Ananse, Rob One, Ain Mosni and more.




Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.