360Fresh: Bonafide Crew – We Dey Ball

share on:

Bonafide Crew is a group of upcoming musicians based in the UK and originally made up of members – M:16 (Omasan Wyse), Blitzy (Adeolu Adesola), D-no (Dinisu Onyenokwe), J.B. (Seyi Aina), Niyi (Niyi Denloye), M.U.T.E. (Mute Ebiai) and L.Z. (Chuka Azinge). Further education eventually saw the members of the group go their separate ways till earlier this year when Niyi, JB and Blitzy got back into the studio to begin working on their mixtape, they have just dropped their first single – We Dey Ball. Listen up and enjoy! …do drop yo comments too! Yup!

[audio:https://www.360nobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/we-dey-ball.mp3|titles=we dey ball]

Bonafide Crew – We Dey Ball



Sends songs to music@360nobs.com to get your songs placed here! No charges required!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.