360Downloads: Rotimi – The Resume

share on:

As promised, American/Nigerian R & B and Pop artist Rotimi dropped his free mixtape “The Resume” on his website.

The Resume” is driven by the signature sultry soulful voice, fans have come to expect from Rotimi. “The title, in one sense, refers to me reaching a milestone in my life graduating from Northwestern University and having to enter the workforce, with my resume – a collected body of work and on another note, each song on this project is a representation of a particular moment in my life, much like a formal resume would consist of all your work experience” explains Rotimi.

The Resume” offers a fully diverse body of work, “The Resume” mixtape promises not to disappoint — with collaborations from friend, NBA player, Lou Williams of the 76ers, Dawn Richards from (Diddy’s Dirty Money) and Gucci Mane. Each song different from the next, with a song dedicated to his mother, titled “If I Wasn’t Mama” a remix of Trey Songz “Already Taken”, and songs like “Try Me” and “Red Light, Green Light” expose a more sensual side of Rotimi.

Yup! Get downloading!

External Download


  1. Body Ft. Lou Will
  2. Mr. Maserati
  3. Already Know Ft. Dawn Richard
  4. Try Me Ft. JB
  5. Nothing Compares to You
  6. Bottles Ft. Gucci Mane
  7. I’m The One
  8. Hero
  9. Beautiful Music
  10. Red Light Green Light
  11. Forever
  12. Prescription
  13. Bare With Me
  14. Hollywood Tonight
  15. If it wasn’t for Mama (Trey Songz Remix Cover)



Slick with his tongue but even slicker with his mind, Oye AKD's huge MP3 library spans over Terabytes. One of the last of his kind, he collects everything from Comics to Gadgets to Vinyls. Follow him on Instagram & Twitter @oyeakd as he takes you on a 360 Degrees Journey into Music and everything else related to HipHop

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.